About IPSA
Team Members

Search for an Employee

Senior Management

Dan Wachtler
President & COO root9b technologies
Email:
dwachtler@ipsaintl.com
Kenneth (Kim) Marsh
President
Email:
kmarsh@ipsaintl.com
Jillian N. Pap
Chief Administrative Officer
Email:
jillian.pap@ipsaintl.com
Carin C. Wolph
VP Finance
Email:
cwolph@ipsaintl.com
Hugo Williamson
Senior Managing Director-EMEA, CAMS
Email:
hwilliamson@ipsaintl.com
Ricardo Gomez
Senior Managing Director, Latin America & Caribbean
Email:
rgomez@ipsaintl.com
Gary V. Ferrari
Managing Director, Anti-Money Laundering Consulting
Email:
gferrari@ipsaintl.com
Don Clayton
Managing Director, Business Advisory Services
Email:
dclayton@ipsaintl.com
Ramin Lohrasb
Senior Director
Email:
rlohrasb@ipsaintl.com
Trevor Collins
Managing Director, Hong Kong
Email:
tcollins@ipsaintl.com