About IPSA
Team Members

Search for an Employee

Senior Management

Dan Wachtler
CEO
Email:
dwachtler@ipsaintl.com
Kenneth (Kim) Marsh
Executive Vice President, International Operations
Email:
kmarsh@ipsaintl.com
Jillian N. Pap
Chief Administrative Officer
Email:
jillian.pap@ipsaintl.com
Carin C. Wolph
VP Finance
Email:
cwolph@ipsaintl.com
Hugo Williamson
Senior Managing Director, London
Email:
hwilliamson@ipsaintl.com
Gary V. Ferrari
Managing Director, Anti-Money Laundering Consulting
Email:
gferrari@ipsaintl.com
Trevor Collins
Managing Director, Hong Kong
Email:
tcollins@ipsaintl.com
Don Clayton
Managing Director, Business Advisory Services
Email:
dclayton@ipsaintl.com
Ramin Lohrasb
Senior Director
Email:
rlohrasb@ipsaintl.com
Michael R. Ford
Senior Vice President – Client Services
Email:
mford@ipsaintl.com